Banners

Upcoming Games

Thu May 27
TBA
Holly Springs Salamanders
vs. Florence RedWolves
Opening Night / Happy Hour Specials
Fri May 28
TBA
Florence RedWolves
at Macon Bacon
Sat May 29
TBA
Wilmington Sharks
vs. Florence RedWolves
Grand Opening Night / Fireworks
Tue Jun 01
TBA
Holly Springs Salamanders
vs. Florence RedWolves
Thu Jun 03
TBA
Macon Bacon
vs. Florence RedWolves
Happy Hour Specials
Fri Jun 04
TBA
Wilmington Sharks
vs. Florence RedWolves
Healthcare Heroes Night
Sat Jun 05
6:30 PM
Florence RedWolves
at Holly Springs Salamanders
Mon Jun 07
TBA
Florence RedWolves
at Wilmington Sharks
Tue Jun 08
TBA
Lexington County Blowfish
vs. Florence RedWolves
I-20 Rivalry Series
Wed Jun 09
TBA
Florence RedWolves
at Asheboro Copperheads
Thu Jun 10
TBA
TBA
vs. Florence RedWolves
Happy Hour Specials
Fri Jun 11
TBA
Wilmington Sharks
vs. Florence RedWolves
Strike Out Cancer
Sat Jun 12
7:05 PM
Florence RedWolves
at Lexington County Blowfish
I-20 Rivalry Series
Sun Jun 13
TBA
Florence RedWolves
at Wilmington Sharks
Mon Jun 14
TBA
Savannah Bananas
vs. Florence RedWolves
Tue Jun 15
7:05 PM
Florence RedWolves
at Lexington County Blowfish
I-20 Rivalry Series
Thu Jun 17
TBA
Florence RedWolves
at Savannah Bananas
Fri Jun 18
TBA
Florence RedWolves
at Holly Springs Salamanders
Sat Jun 19
TBA
Morehead City Marlins
vs. Florence RedWolves
First Responders Night
Tue Jun 22
TBA
Florence RedWolves
at Wilmington Sharks
Thu Jun 24
TBA
Lexington County Blowfish
vs. Florence RedWolves
I-20 Rivalry Series / NASCAR Night / Happy Hour Specials
Fri Jun 25
TBA
Florence RedWolves
at Morehead City Marlins
Sat Jun 26
TBA
Asheboro Copperheads
vs. Florence RedWolves
Military Appreciation Night
Mon Jun 28
TBA
Holly Springs Salamanders
vs. Florence RedWolves
Tue Jun 29
7:00 PM
Florence RedWolves
at Holly Springs Salamanders
Thu Jul 01
7:05 PM
Florence RedWolves
at Lexington County Blowfish
I-20 Rivalry Series
Fri Jul 02
TBA
Wilmington Sharks
vs. Florence RedWolves
Sat Jul 03
TBA
Asheboro Copperheads
vs. Florence RedWolves
Spirit of Florence / Fireworks
Tue Jul 06
TBA
Savannah Bananas
vs. Florence RedWolves
Thu Jul 08
TBA
Florence RedWolves
at Wilmington Sharks
Fri Jul 09
TBA
Lexington County Blowfish
vs. Florence RedWolves
I-20 Rivalry Series / Star Wars Night
Sat Jul 10
TBA
Florence RedWolves
at Savannah Bananas
Wed Jul 14
TBA
Macon Bacon
vs. Florence RedWolves
Thu Jul 15
TBA
Florence RedWolves
at Asheboro Copperheads
Fri Jul 16
7:05 PM
Florence RedWolves
at Lexington County Blowfish
I-20 Rivalry Series
Sat Jul 17
TBA
Wilmington Sharks
vs. Florence RedWolves
Faith & Fellowship Night
Sun Jul 18
TBA
Florence RedWolves
at Macon Bacon
Mon Jul 19
TBA
Holly Springs Salamanders
vs. Florence RedWolves
Thu Jul 22
TBA
Florence RedWolves
at Wilmington Sharks
Fri Jul 23
TBA
Florence RedWolves
at Morehead City Marlins
Sat Jul 24
TBA
TBA
vs. Florence RedWolves
Homer's Birthday / Kids Night Out
Sun Jul 25
5:30 PM
Florence RedWolves
at Holly Springs Salamanders
Mon Jul 26
TBA
Lexington County Blowfish
vs. Florence RedWolves
I-20 Rivalry Series
Thu Jul 29
TBA
Morehead City Marlins
vs. Florence RedWolves
Francis Marion University Appreciation Night
Fri Jul 30
TBA
Florence RedWolves
at Wilmington Sharks
Sat Jul 31
TBA
Wilmington Sharks
vs. Florence RedWolves
Fan Appreciation Night / Fireworks
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule