Banners

Upcoming Games

No Event
Fri Jun 01
Final
1 Florence RedWolves
4 at Savannah Bananas
Sat Jun 02
Final
3 High Point-Thomasville HiToms
5 Florence RedWolves
Tue Jun 05
Final
12 Florence RedWolves
4 at Lexington County Blowfish
Wed Jun 06
Final
13 Savannah Bananas
2 Florence RedWolves
Thu Jun 07
Final
2 Florence RedWolves
3 at Macon Bacon
Fri Jun 08
Final
7 Savannah Bananas
5 Florence RedWolves
Sat Jun 09
Final
5 Florence RedWolves
4 vs. Macon Bacon
@ Luther Williams
Mon Jun 11
Final - 10 innings
5 Florence RedWolves
2 at Asheboro Copperheads
Tue Jun 12
Final - 7 innings
11 Lexington County Blowfish
3 Florence RedWolves
Tue Jun 12
Final - 7 innings
2 Lexington County Blowfish
11 Florence RedWolves
Thu Jun 14
Final
5 Macon Bacon
4 Florence RedWolves
Fri Jun 15
Final
6 Florence RedWolves
5 at Savannah Bananas
Sat Jun 16
Final
7 Florence RedWolves
0 at Lexington County Blowfish
Mon Jun 18
Final
2 Lexington County Blowfish
9 Florence RedWolves
Tue Jun 19
Final
0 Macon Bacon
3 Florence RedWolves
Wed Jun 20
Final
5 Florence RedWolves
9 at Gastonia Grizzlies
Thu Jun 21
Final
6 Florence RedWolves
10 at Lexington County Blowfish
Fri Jun 22
Final
1 Savannah Bananas
8 Florence RedWolves
Sat Jun 23
Final
0 Florence RedWolves
4 at Macon Bacon
Sun Jun 24
Final
3 Florence RedWolves
6 at Savannah Bananas
Tue Jun 26
Final
5 Peninsula Pilots
7 Florence RedWolves
Wed Jun 27
Cancelled
Florence RedWolves
at Lexington County Blowfish
Thu Jun 28
Final
3 Savannah Bananas
5 Florence RedWolves
Fri Jun 29
Final
2 Florence RedWolves
0 at Wilmington Sharks
Sat Jun 30
Final
0 Macon Bacon
2 Florence RedWolves
Tue Jul 03
Final
1 Forest City Owls
6 Florence RedWolves
Wed Jul 04
Final
7 Florence RedWolves
15 at Lexington County Blowfish
Thu Jul 05
Final
6 Macon Bacon
2 Florence RedWolves
Fri Jul 06
Postponed
0 Lexington County Blowfish
0 Florence RedWolves
Sat Jul 07
Final
2 Florence RedWolves
4 at Peninsula Pilots
Wed Jul 11
Final
0 Lexington County Blowfish
3 Florence RedWolves
Thu Jul 12
Final
7 Savannah Bananas
6 Florence RedWolves
Fri Jul 13
Final
2 Florence RedWolves
3 vs. Macon Bacon
@ Luther Williams
Fri Jul 13
Final - 7 innings
0 Florence RedWolves
1 at Macon Bacon
Sat Jul 14
Final
1 Savannah Bananas
7 Florence RedWolves
Mon Jul 16
Final
10 Wilmington Sharks
7 Florence RedWolves
Tue Jul 17
Final - 9 innings
6 Florence RedWolves
7 at Lexington County Blowfish
Thu Jul 19
7:05 PM
Florence RedWolves
at Savannah Bananas
Fri Jul 20
7:00 PM
Florence RedWolves
at Macon Bacon
Sat Jul 21
7:00 PM
Wilmington Sharks
Florence RedWolves
Mon Jul 23
7:05 PM
Florence RedWolves
at Savannah Bananas
Tue Jul 24
7:05 PM
Florence RedWolves
at Lexington County Blowfish
Wed Jul 25
7:00 PM
Lexington County Blowfish
Florence RedWolves
Thu Jul 26
7:00 PM
Savannah Bananas
Florence RedWolves
Fri Jul 27
7:05 PM
Florence RedWolves
at Fayetteville SwampDogs
Sat Jul 28
7:00 PM
Macon Bacon
Florence RedWolves
Mon Jul 30
7:00 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
Florence RedWolves
Tue Jul 31
7:05 PM
Florence RedWolves
at Lexington County Blowfish
Thu Aug 02
7:00 PM
Florence RedWolves
at Macon Bacon
Fri Aug 03
7:00 PM
Lexington County Blowfish
Florence RedWolves
Sat Aug 04
7:05 PM
Florence RedWolves
at Savannah Bananas
View Full Schedule