Banners

Upcoming Games

Thu May 30
7:00 PM
Asheboro Copperheads
vs. Florence RedWolves
Fri May 31
7:00 PM
Florence RedWolves
at Macon Bacon
Sat Jun 01
7:00 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
vs. Florence RedWolves
Mon Jun 03
7:00 PM
Florence RedWolves
at Asheboro Copperheads
Tue Jun 04
7:00 PM
Macon Bacon
vs. Florence RedWolves
Wed Jun 05
7:00 PM
Florence RedWolves
at Gastonia Grizzlies
Thu Jun 06
7:00 PM
Lexington County Blowfish
vs. Florence RedWolves
Fri Jun 07
7:00 PM
Savannah Bananas
vs. Florence RedWolves
Sat Jun 08
7:05 PM
Florence RedWolves
at Lexington County Blowfish
Irish Heritage Night, Play Catch with the Blowfish: 6-6:30 pm, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
Mon Jun 10
7:05 PM
Florence RedWolves
at Forest City Owls
Tue Jun 11
7:00 PM
Gastonia Grizzlies
vs. Florence RedWolves
Thu Jun 13
7:00 PM
Florence RedWolves
at Asheboro Copperheads
Fri Jun 14
7:00 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
vs. Florence RedWolves
Sat Jun 15
7:00 PM
Florence RedWolves
at Macon Bacon
Mon Jun 17
7:00 PM
Savannah Bananas
vs. Florence RedWolves
Tue Jun 18
7:05 PM
Florence RedWolves
at Fayetteville SwampDogs
Wed Jun 19
7:00 PM
Macon Bacon
vs. Florence RedWolves
Thu Jun 20
7:00 PM
Florence RedWolves
at Macon Bacon
Fri Jun 21
7:00 PM
Lexington County Blowfish
vs. Florence RedWolves
Sat Jun 22
7:05 PM
Florence RedWolves
at Lexington County Blowfish
Toy Story Night, Fort Jackson Night, Play Catch with the Blowfish: 6-6:30 pm, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
Mon Jun 24
7:00 PM
Lexington County Blowfish
vs. Florence RedWolves
Tue Jun 25
7:05 PM
Florence RedWolves
at Lexington County Blowfish
Michael Jackson Night, Dog Day Tuesday: Every Dog Gets In Free with a Paid Human
Wed Jun 26
7:00 PM
Florence RedWolves
at Savannah Bananas
Thu Jun 27
7:00 PM
Savannah Bananas
vs. Florence RedWolves
Fri Jun 28
7:00 PM
Florence RedWolves
at Savannah Bananas
Sat Jun 29
7:00 PM
Macon Bacon
vs. Florence RedWolves
Sun Jun 30
5:40 PM
Florence RedWolves
at Holly Springs Salamanders
Mon Jul 01
7:00 PM
Savannah Bananas
vs. Florence RedWolves
Wed Jul 03
7:00 PM
Wilson Tobs
vs. Florence RedWolves
Fri Jul 05
7:00 PM
Florence RedWolves
at Savannah Bananas
Sat Jul 06
7:00 PM
Lexington County Blowfish
vs. Florence RedWolves
Wed Jul 10
7:00 PM
Macon Bacon
vs. Florence RedWolves
Thu Jul 11
7:00 PM
Florence RedWolves
at Macon Bacon
Fri Jul 12
7:00 PM
Lexington County Blowfish
vs. Florence RedWolves
Sat Jul 13
7:05 PM
Florence RedWolves
at Lexington County Blowfish
Scout Night, Superhero Night, Play Catch with the Blowfish: 6-6:30 pm, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
Mon Jul 15
7:00 PM
Savannah Bananas
vs. Florence RedWolves
Tue Jul 16
7:00 PM
Florence RedWolves
at Savannah Bananas
Wed Jul 17
7:05 PM
Florence RedWolves
at Fayetteville SwampDogs
Thu Jul 18
7:00 PM
Lexington County Blowfish
vs. Florence RedWolves
Fri Jul 19
7:05 PM
Florence RedWolves
at Lexington County Blowfish
Lion King Night, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
Sat Jul 20
7:00 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
vs. Florence RedWolves
Mon Jul 22
7:05 PM
Florence RedWolves
at Lexington County Blowfish
Marvel Monday: Come Dressed As Your Favorite Superhero!
Wed Jul 24
7:00 PM
Florence RedWolves
at Macon Bacon
Thu Jul 25
TBA
Macon Bacon
vs. Florence RedWolves
Thu Jul 25
6:00 PM
Macon Bacon
vs. Florence RedWolves
Double Header
Fri Jul 26
7:00 PM
Florence RedWolves
at Macon Bacon
Sat Jul 27
7:00 PM
Florence RedWolves
at Savannah Bananas
Mon Jul 29
7:00 PM
Savannah Bananas
vs. Florence RedWolves
Wed Jul 31
7:05 PM
Florence RedWolves
at Wilmington Sharks
Thu Aug 01
7:00 PM
Wilmington Sharks
vs. Florence RedWolves
Fri Aug 02
7:00 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
vs. Florence RedWolves
Sat Aug 03
7:05 PM
Florence RedWolves
at Lexington County Blowfish
Frozen 2 Night, Fan Appreciation Night, Regular Season Finale, Play Catch with the Blowfish: 6-6:30 pm, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
View Full Schedule