2018 Florence RedWolves Schedule

Overall 18-20
Pct. .474
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Won 1
Home 12-7
Away 5-12
Neutral 1-1
Games 38
Runs 191
Batting Avg. .263
On Base % .367
Slugging % .348
Home Runs 6
June
Fri Jun 01
at
Final
L, 4-1
Savannah Bananas
A
Sat Jun 02
vs
Final
W, 5-3
High Point-Thomasville HiToms *
H
Tue Jun 05
at
Final
W, 12-4
Lexington County Blowfish
A
Wed Jun 06
vs
Final
L, 13-2
Savannah Bananas * ^
H
Thu Jun 07
at
Final
L, 3-2
Macon Bacon
A
Fri Jun 08
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Savannah Bananas * ^
H
Sat Jun 09
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Macon Bacon
@ Luther Williams
N
Mon Jun 11
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-2
Asheboro Copperheads
A
Tue Jun 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-3
Lexington County Blowfish * ^
H
Tue Jun 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-2
Lexington County Blowfish * ^
H
Thu Jun 14
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Macon Bacon * ^
H
Fri Jun 15
at
Final
W, 6-5
Savannah Bananas *
A
Sat Jun 16
at
Final
W, 7-0
Lexington County Blowfish
A
Mon Jun 18
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Lexington County Blowfish * ^
H
Tue Jun 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Macon Bacon * ^
H
Wed Jun 20
at
Final
L, 9-5
Gastonia Grizzlies
A
Thu Jun 21
at
Final
L, 10-6
Lexington County Blowfish
A
Fri Jun 22
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Savannah Bananas * ^
H
Sat Jun 23
at
Final
L, 4-0
Macon Bacon
A
Sun Jun 24
at
Final
L, 6-3
Savannah Bananas
A
Tue Jun 26
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Peninsula Pilots
H
Wed Jun 27
at
Cancelled
Lexington County Blowfish
A
Thu Jun 28
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Savannah Bananas * ^
H
Fri Jun 29
at
Final
W, 2-0
Wilmington Sharks
A
Sat Jun 30
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Macon Bacon
H
July
Tue Jul 03
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Forest City Owls *
H
Wed Jul 04
at
Final
L, 15-7
Lexington County Blowfish
A
Thu Jul 05
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Macon Bacon
H
Fri Jul 06
vs
Postponed
0-0
Lexington County Blowfish * ^
H
Sat Jul 07
at
Final
L, 4-2
Peninsula Pilots
A
Wed Jul 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lexington County Blowfish * ^
H
Thu Jul 12
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Savannah Bananas * ^
H
Fri Jul 13
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Macon Bacon
@ Luther Williams
N
Fri Jul 13
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 1-0
Macon Bacon
A
Sat Jul 14
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Savannah Bananas
H
Mon Jul 16
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Wilmington Sharks *
H
Tue Jul 17
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 7-6
Lexington County Blowfish
A
Thu Jul 19
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 4-1
Savannah Bananas
A
Fri Jul 20
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 14-13
Macon Bacon
A
Sat Jul 21
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Wilmington Sharks *
H
Mon Jul 23
at
7:05 PM
Savannah Bananas
A
Tue Jul 24
at
7:05 PM
Lexington County Blowfish
A
Wed Jul 25
vs
7:00 PM
Lexington County Blowfish
H
Thu Jul 26
vs
7:00 PM
Savannah Bananas
H
Fri Jul 27
at
7:05 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
A
Sat Jul 28
vs
7:00 PM
Macon Bacon
H
Mon Jul 30
vs
7:00 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
H
Tue Jul 31
at
7:05 PM
Lexington County Blowfish
A
August
Thu Aug 02
at
7:00 PM
Macon Bacon
A
Fri Aug 03
vs
7:00 PM
Lexington County Blowfish
H
Sat Aug 04
at
7:05 PM
Savannah Bananas
A
* Conference
^ Division