2018 Florence RedWolves Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
May
Thu May 31
vs
7:00 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
H
June
Fri Jun 01
at
7:05 PM
Savannah Bananas
A
Sat Jun 02
vs
7:00 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
H
Tue Jun 05
at
7:05 PM
Lexington County Blowfish
A
Wed Jun 06
vs
7:00 PM
Savannah Bananas
H
Thu Jun 07
at
7:00 PM
Macon Bacon
A
Fri Jun 08
vs
7:00 PM
Savannah Bananas
H
Sat Jun 09
at
7:00 PM
Macon Bacon
A
Mon Jun 11
at
7:05 PM
Asheboro Copperheads
A
Tue Jun 12
vs
6:00 PM
Lexington County Blowfish
H
Tue Jun 12
vs
8:00 PM
Lexington County Blowfish
H
Wed Jun 13
at
7:05 PM
Savannah Bananas
A
Thu Jun 14
vs
7:00 PM
Macon Bacon
H
Fri Jun 15
at
7:05 PM
Savannah Bananas
A
Sat Jun 16
at
7:05 PM
Lexington County Blowfish
A
Mon Jun 18
vs
7:00 PM
Lexington County Blowfish
H
Tue Jun 19
vs
7:00 PM
Macon Bacon
H
Wed Jun 20
at
7:05 PM
Gastonia Grizzlies
A
Thu Jun 21
at
7:05 PM
Lexington County Blowfish
A
Fri Jun 22
vs
7:00 PM
Savannah Bananas
H
Sat Jun 23
at
7:00 PM
Macon Bacon
A
Tue Jun 26
vs
7:00 PM
Peninsula Pilots
H
Wed Jun 27
at
7:05 PM
Lexington County Blowfish
A
Thu Jun 28
vs
7:00 PM
Savannah Bananas
H
Fri Jun 29
at
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
A
Sat Jun 30
vs
7:00 PM
Macon Bacon
H
July
Sun Jul 01
at
7:00 PM
Macon Bacon
A
Tue Jul 03
vs
7:00 PM
Forest City Owls
H
Wed Jul 04
at
7:05 PM
Lexington County Blowfish
A
Thu Jul 05
vs
7:00 PM
Macon Bacon
H
Fri Jul 06
vs
7:00 PM
Lexington County Blowfish
H
Sat Jul 07
at
7:05 PM
Peninsula Pilots
A
Wed Jul 11
vs
7:00 PM
Lexington County Blowfish
H
Thu Jul 12
vs
7:00 PM
Savannah Bananas
H
Fri Jul 13
at
7:00 PM
Macon Bacon
A
Sat Jul 14
vs
7:00 PM
Savannah Bananas
H
Mon Jul 16
vs
7:00 PM
Wilmington Sharks
H
Tue Jul 17
at
7:05 PM
Lexington County Blowfish
A
Thu Jul 19
at
7:05 PM
Savannah Bananas
A
Fri Jul 20
at
7:00 PM
Macon Bacon
A
Sat Jul 21
vs
7:00 PM
Wilmington Sharks
H
Mon Jul 23
at
7:05 PM
Savannah Bananas
A
Tue Jul 24
at
7:05 PM
Lexington County Blowfish
A
Wed Jul 25
vs
7:00 PM
Lexington County Blowfish
H
Thu Jul 26
vs
7:00 PM
Savannah Bananas
H
Fri Jul 27
at
7:05 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
A
Sat Jul 28
vs
7:00 PM
Macon Bacon
H
Mon Jul 30
vs
7:00 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
H
Tue Jul 31
at
7:05 PM
Lexington County Blowfish
A
August
Thu Aug 02
at
7:00 PM
Macon Bacon
A
Fri Aug 03
vs
7:00 PM
Lexington County Blowfish
H
Sat Aug 04
at
7:05 PM
Savannah Bananas
A