Florence RedWolves Baseball 2019 Season

Overall 10-12
Pct. .455
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-5
Away 4-7
Neutral 0-0
May
June
Mon Jun 17
vs
Savannah Bananas
Final
L, 8-2
H
Mon Jun 24
vs
Lexington County Blowfish
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-5
H
Tue Jun 25
at
Lexington County Blowfish
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-7
A
Wed Jun 26
at
Savannah Bananas
7:00 PM
A
Thu Jun 27
vs
Savannah Bananas
7:00 PM
H
Fri Jun 28
at
Savannah Bananas
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jun 29
vs
Macon Bacon
7:00 PM
H
Sun Jun 30
at
Holly Springs Salamanders
Soccer Night Presented by NC Turnpike Authority
5:40 PM
A
July
Mon Jul 01
vs
Savannah Bananas
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jul 03
vs
Wilson Tobs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Jul 05
at
Savannah Bananas
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jul 06
vs
Lexington County Blowfish
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jul 10
vs
Macon Bacon
7:00 PM
H
Thu Jul 11
at
Macon Bacon
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jul 12
vs
Lexington County Blowfish
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jul 13
at
Lexington County Blowfish
Scout Night, Superhero Night, Play Catch with the Blowfish: 6-6:30 pm, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
7:05 PM
A
Mon Jul 15
vs
Savannah Bananas
7:00 PM
H
Tue Jul 16
at
Savannah Bananas
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jul 17
at
Fayetteville SwampDogs
7:05 PM
A
Thu Jul 18
vs
Lexington County Blowfish
7:00 PM
H
Fri Jul 19
at
Lexington County Blowfish
Lion King Night, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
7:05 PM
A
Sat Jul 20
vs
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
7:00 PM
H
Mon Jul 22
at
Lexington County Blowfish
Marvel Monday: Come Dressed As Your Favorite Superhero!
7:05 PM
A
Wed Jul 24
at
Macon Bacon
7:00 PM
A
Thu Jul 25
vs
Macon Bacon
TBA
H
Thu Jul 25
vs
Macon Bacon
Double Header
6:00 PM
H
Fri Jul 26
at
Macon Bacon
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jul 27
at
Savannah Bananas
7:00 PM
A
Mon Jul 29
vs
Savannah Bananas
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jul 31
at
Wilmington Sharks
7:05 PM
A
August
Thu Aug 01
vs
Wilmington Sharks
7:00 PM
H
Fri Aug 02
vs
Holly Springs Salamanders
7:00 PM
H
Sat Aug 03
at
Lexington County Blowfish
Frozen 2 Night, Fan Appreciation Night, Regular Season Finale, Play Catch with the Blowfish: 6-6:30 pm, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
7:05 PM
A